American Reading Company

Lisa Gantt

lisa.gant@americanreading.com

www.americanreading.com​​

Scholastic Book Fairs

Gregg Ball

gball@scholasticbookfairs.com

http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs

Walden University

Monique Raulson

703 659-5579

Monique.raulston@mail.waldenu.edu

www.waldenu.edu/vaesp

​Interested in Doctorate?

Watch this


myOn

Mark DeFranco

203-402-9440

mdefranco@myon.com

https://www.myon.com​

Lifetouch

Debbie Nadiran

804-426-6787-mobile

dnadiran@lifetouch.com

lifetouch.com




The Virginia Lottery

Paula Otto, Executive Director

Virginia Lottery

Jennifer Mullen 
jmullen@valottery.com

valottery.com​​

Conference Sponsors

Horace Mann

Terrance L. King

Northeast Region

(508) 785-5020

​terrance.king@horracemann.com

John Edwards, Southeast Region

john.edwards@horacemann.com

horacemann.com

Successful Innovations

Darla Edwards, Stefanie Prokity,

Hilda Stevens

Lynchburg, VA

(866) 946-0204

dedwards@si4all.com ​​

Si4all.com

​​O'Brienn and Associates

​Reed & Mark O'brien

2512 Grenoble Road

Richmond, VA  23294

​(804) 346-2424

(800) 340-7323

reed@obrienassociates.com

mark@obrienassociates.com

obrienassociates.com


Grand Canyon University

R.J. Patro and Vince Wilson

3300 W. Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85017
602-639-9218/8709 Office

571-428-9115 or 804-937-0534 Cell
Robert.patro@gcu.edu

Vince.wilson@gcu.edu

gcu.edu


iStation

Lori Puckett
703-431-5413
lpuckett@istation.com
iStation.com

Lexia Learning

Tracy Hansen

http://www.lexialearning.com/

LetterLand

Kyle Rutledge

​​kyle@edrut.org

http://www.letterland.com.au/abc

Corporate Partners

Renaissance Learning

Kelly Heismeyer
(800) 897-6347

Kelly.heismeyer@renaissance.com

renaissance.com​​

AdvancED

Kathleen Smith

ksmith@advanc-ed.org

http://www.advanc-ed.org​

EdConnective

Will Morris

​(804)229-5410

Willmorris@edconnective.com

http://www.edconnective.com


VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

Center for Educational Improvement

Christine Mason

​​cmason@edimprovement.org

http://www.edimprovement.org