American Reading Company

Lisa Gantt

lisa.gant@americanreading.com

www.americanreading.com​​

Scholastic Book Fairs

Gregg Ball

gball@scholasticbookfairs.com

http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs

myOn

Mark DeFranco

203-402-9440

mdefranco@myon.com

https://www.myon.com​

Lifetouch

Kenny Criss
Territory Manager-LNSS
413-C  Branchway RD
North Chesterfield, VA. 23236
804-426-6787-mobile

kcriss@lifetouch.com

lifetouch.com




The Virginia Lottery

Paula Otto, Executive Director Virginia Lottery

Jennifer Mullen 
jmullen@valottery.com

valottery.com​​

Conference Sponsors

Horace Mann

Terrance L. King

Northeast Region

(508) 785-5020

​terrance.king@horracemann.com

Donny Brown 
Southeast Region

Donny.Brown@horacemann.com
864-979-3584 cell

horacemann.com

Successful Innovations

Darla Edwards, Stefanie Prokity,

Hilda Stevens

Lynchburg, VA

(866) 946-0204

dedwards@si4all.com ​​

Si4all.com

​​O'Brienn and Associates

​Reed & Mark O'brien

2512 Grenoble Road

Richmond, VA  23294

​(804) 346-2424

(800) 340-7323

reed@obrienassociates.com

mark@obrienassociates.com

obrienassociates.com


Grand Canyon University

R.J. Patro and Vince Wilson

3300 W. Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85017
602-639-9218/8709 Office

571-428-9115 or 804-937-0534 Cell
Robert.patro@gcu.edu

Vince.wilson@gcu.edu

gcu.edu


iStation

Genevieve Collins
gcollins@istation.com
iStation.com

LetterLand

Kyle Rutledge

​​kyle@edrut.org

http://www.letterland.com.au/abc

EdConnective

Will Morris

731 Shirley Ave Apt. 4

Norfolk, VA

​(804)229-5410

Willmorris@edconnective.com

http://www.edconnective.com


Renaissance Learning

Erin Curran

2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494
(715) 424-3636

Samantha.Fisher@renaissance​.com

erin.curran@renaissance.com

renaissance.com​​

Corporate Partners

Center for Educational Improvement

Christine Mason

​​cmason@edimprovement.org

http://www.edimprovement.org

VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

Lexia Learning

Tracy Hansen


http://www.lexialearning.com/

AdvancED

Kathleen Smith

ksmith@advanc-ed.org

http://www.advanc-ed.org​