VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

Copyright © Virginia Association of Elementary School Principals. All rights reserved.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jim Baldwin, VAESP

1805 Chantilly Street

Richmond, Virginia 23230

804.355.6791

vaesp1jim@gmail.com

 

PRESIDENT

​Jamill R. Jones
Churchland Elementary School
5601 Michael Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703
Phone: 757-686-2523
Fax: 757-686-2527
jamill.jones@pps.k12.va.us​

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Andrew Buchheit
T. Clay Wood Elementary
10600 Kettle Run Road
Nokesville, Virginia 20181
703.594.3990
buchhear@pwcs.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Casey L. Conger
Creeds Elementary School
920 Princess Anne Road
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23453
(757) 648-2400
casey.conger@vbschools.com​


NAESP REPRESENTATIVE
Andrew Buchheit
T. Clay Wood Elementary
10600 Kettle Run Road
Nokesville, Virginia 20181
703.594.3990
buchhear@pwcs.edu​

 ​​

FEDERAL RELATIONS COORDINATOR 

Amy Schott

Rockledge Elementary

2300 Mariner Lane
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-491-2108

SCHOTTAM@pwcs.edu

VDOE LIAISON

Michael F. Bolling
Assist Sup for Learning and Innovation
804.225.2034

michael.bolling@doe.virginia.gov


MIDDLE SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE 

Chuck Moss
Dinwiddie Middle School
11608 Courthouse Road
Dinwiddie, Virginia   23841
(P) 804-469-5430

cmoss@dcpsnet.org

 
RETIRED PRINCIPALS

REPRESENTATIVE
Debbie Shelton

dks71052@juno.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

VAESP BOARD OF DIRECTORSTORS

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

REPRESENTATIVES

​Guillermo Gonzalez​, Associate Principal

Old Hundred Elementary School

1501 Old Hundred road

Midlothian, Virginia 23114

​(804) 379-2007 ext 3005

guillermo_gonzalez@ccpsnet.net

 

Valerie Cason-Williamston

King's Grant Elementary School

612 N Lynhaven Rd

Virginia Beach, Virginia

(757) 648-2800

Valerie.casonwilliamston@vbschools.com


CAPITOL ZONE DIRECTOR

Patrice Wilson
Bensley Elementary School
6600 Strathmore Rd
North Chesterfield, Va 23237

804.743.3610
patrice_wilson@ccpsnet.net

CENTRAL ZONE DIRECTOR

Virginia Gills

Cumberland Elementary School

60 School Rd

Cumberland, VA 23040

(804) 492-4212

vgills@cucps.k12.va.us 

 

EASTERN ZONE DIRECTOR

Deborah Frazier

Chancellor Middle School

6230 Harrison Road

Fredericksburg, VA  22407

(540) 786-8099

dfrazier@spotsylvania.k12.va.us


NORTHERN ZONE DIRECTOR

Amy Larsen

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary

13224 Nickleson Dr.

Woodbridge, Virginia  22193

703.590.1616

larsenam@pwcs.edu


PENINSULA ZONE DIRECTOR

Tracie Albea

Cooper Elementary Magnet School

Hampton City Schools

talbea@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us


PIEDMONT ZONE DIRECTOR

Derrick Womack

Sandusky Elementary

5828 Apache Lane

Lynchburg, Virgiinia

434.515.5280

womackde@lcsedu.net

 

POTOMAC ZONE DIRECTORS​
Marie Lemmon
Bailey's Upper Elementary 
6245 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22044
703-619-2800
mmlemmon@fcps.edu

Patricia Zissos
Lyles Crouch Traditional Academy

530 South Saint Asaph Street, Alexandria, VA 22314;                 
Phone: (703) 706-4430
patricia.zissios@acps.k12.va.us​​

Your VAESP Board of Directors is dedicated to serving all members of the association.  Please contact your Zone Director or any board member with any questions or concerns you might have. If you do not know what zone you are in you may view the zone map to find out who your representative is. 

​​​​​​SHENANDOAH ZONE DIRECTOR
John Matherly
Riverheads Elementary School
17 Howardsville Road
Staunton, VA 24401
(540) 337-2535

jmatherly@augusta.k12.va.us


SOUTHERN ZONE DIRECTOR

Davis Roberts

Dinwiddie Elementary School

13811 Boydton Plank Rd

Dinwiddie, Virginia  23841

(804) 469-4580

droberts@dcpsnet.org


SOUTHWESTERN ZONE DIRECTOR
Samantha Reed

Hillsville Elementary School

597 Raintree Road
Hillsville, VA 24343

(276) 620-6776

ssreed@ccpsd.k12.va.us


TIDWATER ZONE DIRECTOR

Micah Harris

Malibu Elementary
3632 Edinburgh Drive.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 648-3040
Micah.Harris@VBSchools.com


VALLEY ZONE DIRECTOR

Lisa Clark

F.W. Kling Elementary School

3400 Lombardy Avenue

Buena Vista, VA 24416

(540) 261-6717

lisa.clark@bvcps.net 


AT LARGE MEMBER

Alana Balthazar

Ingleside Elementary

976 Ingleside Dr.

Norfolk, Virginia 23502

757.892.3270

abalthazar@nps.k12.va.us

 

URBAN SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE

Eric Goodman 

Richard Bowling Elementary

700 East Princess Anne Road
Norfolk, VA 23504

(757) 628-2515

egoodman@nps.k12.va.us