VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

Walden University

Monique Raulson

703 659-5579

Monique.raulston@mail.waldenu.edu

www.waldenu.edu/vaesp

​Interested in Doctorate?

Watch this


Horace Mann

John Edwards,Territory Leader
(336) 688-4311
John.edwards@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

iStation

Lori Puckett
703-431-5413
lpuckett@istation.com
iStation.com

Copyright © Virginia Association of Elementary School Principals. All rights reserved.

NWEA (MAP Growth)
Andy Guidici
Account Executive
andy.guidici@nwea.org
864.616.4638 Cell
@andyNWEA
https://www.nwea.org/


Become a Corporate Partner or Conference Sponsor Today !

                               Complete this Form  

Successful Innovations
Darla Edwards
President / CEO
Successful Innovations, Inc 
7400 Beaufont Springs Dr.
Suite 300,Richmond, Virginia 23225
(877) 773-2448
dedwards@si4all.com

Si4all.com

TeacherFit
Nick Mann, Founder
TeacherFit

1235 Featherstone Rd

Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
770.367.9134

info@teacherfit.com
www.TeacherFit.com

Grand Canyon University

R.J. Patro

3300 W. Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85017
602-639-9218/8709 Office

571-428-9115 or 804-937-0534 Cell
Robert.patro@gcu.edu

Vince.wilson@gcu.edu

gcu.edu


Renaissance Learning

Mindy Brinson
(540)520-3319

mindy.brinson@renaissance.com

renaissance.com​​

The Virginia Lottery

Kevin Hall

Executive Director

Virginia Lottery

Jennifer Mullen 
jmullen@valottery.com

valottery.com​​

EdConnective

Will Morris

​(804)229-5410

Willmorris@edconnective.com

http://www.edconnective.com


Curriculum Associates

​Kara Haven

153 Rangeway Road

N. Billerica,  Massachusetts 61862

463-224-3556

 KHaven@cainc.com

http://www.CurriculumAssociates.com​​​​

ASSET

Radford University

Lisa Thompson

lthompson@radford.edu

(540) 353-0004

lthompson74@radford.edu

https://www.radford.edu/content/impact/asset.html





​​O'Brienn and Associates

​Reed & Mark O'brien

2512 Grenoble Road

Richmond, VA  23294

​(804) 346-2424

(800) 340-7323

reed@obrienassociates.com

mark@obrienassociates.com

www.obrienassociates.com/​


Corporate Partners and Conference Sponsors

Cunningham Recreation

​Joe Cox

800-438-2780 

Joe@cunninghamrec.com 

https://cunninghamrec.com/