Cunningham Recreation

​Joe Cox

800-438-2780 

Joe@cunninghamrec.com 

https://cunninghamrec.com/



Corporate Partners and Conference Sponsors

Successful Innovations
Darla Edwards
President / CEO
Successful Innovations, Inc 
7400 Beaufont Springs Dr.
Suite 300,Richmond, Virginia 23225
(877) 773-2448
dedwards@si4all.com

Si4all.com

Grand Canyon University

R.J. Patro

3300 W. Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ 85017
602-639-9218/8709 Office

571-428-9115 or 804-937-0534 Cell
Robert.patro@gcu.edu

Vince.wilson@gcu.edu

gcu.edu


iStation

Lori Puckett
703-431-5413
lpuckett@istation.com
iStation.com

EdConnective

Will Morris

​(804)229-5410

Willmorris@edconnective.com

http://www.edconnective.com


Horace Mann

John Edwards,Territory Leader
(336) 688-4311
John.edwards@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

The Virginia Lottery

Kevin Hall

Executive Director

Virginia Lottery

Jennifer Mullen 
jmullen@valottery.com

valottery.com​​

Copyright © Virginia Association of Elementary School Principals. All rights reserved.

Renaissance Learning

Mindy Brinson
(540)520-3319

mindy.brinson@renaissance.com

renaissance.com​​

Walden University

Monique Raulson

703 659-5579

Monique.raulston@mail.waldenu.edu

www.waldenu.edu/vaesp

​Interested in Doctorate?

Watch this


​​O'Brienn and Associates

​Reed & Mark O'brien

2512 Grenoble Road

Richmond, VA  23294

​(804) 346-2424

(800) 340-7323

reed@obrienassociates.com

mark@obrienassociates.com

obrienassociates.com