BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Your VAESP Board of Directors is dedicated to serving all members of the association. Please contact your Zone Director or any board member with any questions or concerns you might have. If you do not know what zone you are in you may view the zone map to find out who your representative is.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Krista Barton-Arnold, VAESP
1805 Chantilly Street
Richmond, Virginia 23230

757-650-9005

Karnold@vaesp.org

PRESIDENT

Casey L. Conger
WT Cooke Elementary School
1501 Mediterranean Avenue
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23453

(757) 648-2320
casey.conger@vbschools.com​

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jamill R. Jones
Churchland Elementary School
5601 Michael Lane
Portsmouth, VA 23703

757-686-2523
Fax: 757-686-2527
jamill.jones@pps.k12.va.us​

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Derrick Womack
Sandusky Elementary
5828 Apache Lane
Lynchburg, Virgiinia

434.515.5280
womackde@lcsedu.net

NAESP REPRESENTATIVE

Andrew Buchheit
T. Clay Wood Elementary
10600 Kettle Run Road
Nokesville, Virginia 20181

703.594.3990
buchhear@pwcs.edu​

FEDERAL RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Amy Schott
Rockledge Elementary
2300 Mariner Lane
Woodbridge, VA 22192

703-491-2108
SCHOTTAM@pwcs.edu

VDOE LIAISON

Michael F. Bolling
Assist Sup for Learning and Innovation

804.225.2034
michael.bolling@doe.virginia.gov

MIDDLE SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE

Victor Powell
Glasglow Middle School
Fairfax County Public Schools

inspireconnecteducate@gmail.com

RETIRED PRINCIPALS REPRESENTATIVE

Debbie Shelton
dks71052@juno.com

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL REPRESENTATIVE

Guillermo Gonzalez​, Associate Principal
Old Hundred Elementary School
1501 Old Hundred road
Midlothian, Virginia 23114

(804) 379-2007 ext 3005
guillermo_gonzalez@ccpsnet.net

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL REPRESENTATIVE

Valerie Cason-Williamston
King’s Grant Elementary School
612 N Lynhaven Rd
Virginia Beach, Virginia

(757) 648-2800
Valerie.casonwilliamston@vbschools.com

CAPITOL ZONE DIRECTOR

Patrice Wilson
Bensley Elementary School
6600 Strathmore Rd
North Chesterfield, Va 23237

804.743.3610
patrice_wilson@ccpsnet.net

CENTRAL ZONE DIRECTOR

Virginia Gills
Cumberland Elementary School
60 School Rd
Cumberland, VA 23040

(804) 492-4212
vgills@cucps.k12.va.us

EASTERN ZONE DIRECTOR

Deborah Frazier
Chancellor Middle School
6230 Harrison Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

(540) 786-8099
dfrazier@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

NORTHERN ZONE DIRECTOR

Amy Larsen
Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary
13224 Nickleson Dr.
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193

703.590.1616
larsenam@pwcs.edu

PENINSULA ZONE DIRECTOR

Tracie Albea
Cooper Elementary Magnet School
Hampton City Schools

talbea@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

PIEDMONT ZONE DIRECTOR VACANT

Kellie Baldwin
Robert S. Payne Elementary School
Lynchburg, VA

Kelliebaldwin5@gmail.com

POTOMAC ZONE DIRECTOR​

Marie Lemmon
Bailey’s Upper Elementary
6245 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22044

703-619-2800
mmlemmon@fcps.edu

POTOMAC ZONE DIRECTOR

Patricia Zissos
Lyles Crouch Traditional Academy
530 South Saint Asaph Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 706-4430
patricia.zissios@acps.k12.va.us​​

SHENANDOAH ZONE DIRECTOR

John Matherly
Riverheads Elementary School
17 Howardsville Road
Staunton, VA 24401

(540) 337-2535
jmatherly@augusta.k12.va.us

SOUTHERN ZONE DIRECTOR​

Davis Roberts
Dinwiddie Elementary School
13811 Boydton Plank Rd
Dinwiddie, Virginia 23841

(804) 469-4580
droberts@dcpsnet.org

SOUTHWESTERN ZONE DIRECTOR

Samantha Reed
Hillsville Elementary School
597 Raintree Road
Hillsville, VA 24343

(276) 620-6776
ssreed@ccpsd.k12.va.us

TIDWATER ZONE DIRECTOR

Micah Harris
Thoroughgood Elementary
1444 Dunstan Lane
Va Beach, Va 23455

757-648-3920
Micah.Harris@VBSchools.com

AT LARGE MEMBER

Alana Balthazar
Ingleside Elementary
976 Ingleside Dr.
Norfolk, Virginia 23502

757.892.3270
abalthazar@nps.k12.va.us

URBAN SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE

Eric Goodman
Richard Bowling Elementary
700 East Princess Anne Road
Norfolk, VA 23504

(757) 628-2515
egoodman@nps.k12.va.us